Wishes.

There is never going to be a no
I cannot deny you something you ask for
I feel like a fairy,
here to fulfill your wishes.
All those wishes you made when you were a little boy,
wondering if anyone ever heard it.
To see you smile, is something I draw energy from.
To see you sad, makes me want to hit myself hard.
I want to give you everything I can.
Possibly, every little answer you want.
I want to cheer you up on the sad gloomy days of life.
I want to hear you laugh over and over.
It takes me back to your childhood.
To your days of excitement and mischief.
To see you pleased, is all I seek.
I am here for a purpose.
I am here to give you the answers you have been looking for,
in the hope that someday I will become your answer.
Leave a Reply

