For once.

Maybe I want to believe that you are worth being loved.
Maybe I know that you aren’t the right one for me.
I know what’s going to happen after few years, when you’ll stop caring about my existence.
But, for now, I want to love you as much as I can.
I want to give you all the love I have. It’s a strange feeling, I cannot explain it to you.
I know that there is something in you, which can be loved, which can grow.
When I see you, I know you are in need of something.
Something that can break all the walls around you. The walls you made for your defense.
I want you to stop being a coward, to take all the chances.
To allow love to do whatever it can. To allow love to fix you, to fix your broken soul. Trust me, it is what you need.

You make it look like, that you don’t need anything. But deep inside I know, you crave for someone. Someone who’ll hold you and make you feel loved. You crave for someone to kiss you every time you don’t want to be kissed. For someone to hold your hand and look into your eyes. Don’t lie. You cannot lie to me. Your eyes share your secrets. I know your soul is tired of waiting for miracles to happen. Your soul is sad right now. But don’t worry, I am here to take away all the sorrow, and to heal you with the magic called love. You don’t accept it but I know, you are in need of, exactly what I have to offer. Don’t be afraid. Don’t try to stop what’s coming in. Be brave to feel what you feel. For once, feel like a human and come, fall in love with me.

Leave a Reply

