Utterances.


One day, I’ll die.
And you’ll feel empty, like never before
Trust me on this darling.
Because
I won’t be sorry, anymore. 

Your smile tries so hard to hide all your pain,

But your eyes
Darling they fail.

I always knew you were a liar
And I have always loved to believe in fiction.


At night, she would stare at the sky for hours

For a star to give up,
and fulfill her wish. 

Lucky are those who get to see you before they go to bed. 

Only few get to see their dream before they sleep.

I swear if my favourite moments with you were pages of a book,

the world would run out of ink.

“Do you believe in magic?”
“Yes, I believe in you.” 

Leave a Reply

