Love doesn’t understand

love doesn’t understand time zones
so it’ll ask me to call you at an odd hour like 2 am
love doesn’t understand what it means
when you say ‘I’m busy’
so it’ll ask me to message you
9 times in a row
love doesn’t understand you’re
half the world away from me
so it’ll make me want to meet you
every now and then

and that’s all I want you to know
that love doesn’t understand
a thing darling,

so, I hope you do.

https://67.media.tumblr.com/c0b44596d4e9c41f980de875b64730b2/tumblr_naot95Efnn1tf0o67o1_r1_500.jpg

Leave a Reply

